Kontakt

Kontakt oss

Hovedkontor

Sirkel Glass as Sirkel Materialgjenvinning AS

Haslevangen 14, 0579 Oslo23 17 39 80sirkel@sirkel.no

Administrasjon Oslo

Morten Sundell

Arbeidende styreleder/daglig leder+47 95928155Morten.Sundell@rentpack.no

Jacob Smith

Direktør innsamling og gjenvinning23 17 39 84970 31 823jacob.smith@sirkel.no

Christian W. Ombustvedt

Økonomisjef23 17 39 81959 00 007christian.ombustvedt@sirkel.no

Nina Christensen

Økonomimedarbeider23 17 39 85414 78 883nina.christensen@sirkel.no

Gunhild Solberg

Markeds- og kommunikasjonssjef+47 23 17 39 88+47 970 14 128gunhild.solberg@sirkel.no

Gjenvinningsanlegg Onsøy

Espen Sandsdalen

Produksjons- og logistikksjef69 30 14 25915 90 412espen.sandsdalen@sirkel.no

Alf Oskar Kristiansen

Produksjonsleder69 30 14 2695 84 00 64alf.kristiansen@sirkel.no

Kim Karlsen

Logistikk- og salgskoordinator69 30 14 2194 05 58 28kim.karlsen@sirkel.no
Anette Fossum Lie

Anette Fossum Lie

KS-sjef+47 69 30 14 27 +47 95 07 18 30 anette.fossum.lie@sirkel.no

Jens Erik Jansen

Prosjektkoordinator/Byggherrerepresentant Øra69 30 14 22970 31 833jens.erik.jansen@sirkel.no